jump to navigation

Movie Reviews, Etc. July 6, 2009

Posted by nitish krishna in Life.
trackback

All right folks, it’s a long long time since i blogged.

I’ve been spending most of my life offline nowadays (due to the fact that i live in the middle of nowhere for most of the year.)

So many things have changed about me. I’m 4 years older now, and it was very funny reading by old blog posts….i was like gosh i was such a kid.

Anyways, to the important stuff…what prompted me to start blogging again?

Boredom of course…and the fact that i want to write movie reviews.

So there you go, this blog is going to be mainly about movie reviews and some music. I’ll try to post a review as often as possible but please excuse me if i’m not very regular.

I’d love it if you folks suggested movies to me, that i could review and so on.

I hope you like this new version of my blog.

Comments»

1. Carol - November 7, 2009

looking forward to your movie reviews, btw i love this site 🙂

2. women leans - May 22, 2014

You must be sure not to miss it and if you take note of it, then be sure to interpret it.
Britney Murphey leans back her head, kicks up her heel like a show horse when it’s prancing
and showing off. Patented steel interleaf
shims in the bushing provide improved fore-aft stiffness aiding in dynamic
axle alignment, better tire wear, and controlled roll steer.

3. Beats By Dre Usa - August 22, 2014

It’s really very difficult in this full of activity life to
listen news on TV, therefore I just use web for that purpose, and get the most recent news.

4. Justin Blog - September 8, 2014

Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your
blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.

If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog
in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if
interested. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

